Loading Events

Online Video Job Fair – October 10, 2019

for Job Seekers with disABILITIES

Start Times by Time Zone

1:00 PM Eastern | 12:00 PM Central | 11:00 AM Mountain | 10:00 AM Pacific

Duration: 2 Hours (Video Messaging will remain open 4 additional hours.)

Save the Date: Oct 10, 2019

1PM ET | 12PM CT | 11AM MT | 10AM PT

Duration: 2 Hours*

*Video Messaging will remain open 4 additional hours.

Accessibility Features:

Screen Reader Compatibility

Speech to text in real time

Sign Language Interpreters on stand-by

Text based messaging available

*Requirements to Attend

Desktop, laptop, tablet or smart phone

Webcam and microphone

Chrome browser (Safari on iPhone/iPad)