Loading Events

Online Video Career Fair

for Job Seekers with disABILITIES

Start Times by Time Zone

1:00 PM Eastern | 12:00 PM Central | 11:00 AM Mountain | 10:00 AM Pacific

Save the Date: Oct 25, 2018

1PM ET | 12PM CT | 11AM MT | 10AM PT

Accessibility Features:

Screen Reader Compatibility

Speech to text in real time

Sign Language Interpreters on stand-by

Text based messaging available

*Requirements to Attend

Desktop, laptop, tablet or smart phone

Webcam and microphone

Chrome browser (Safari on iPhone/iPad)

Click Featured Employers for Available Opportunities

 

Facebook Careers Logo

 

Waste-management

 

ability JOBS logo

 

Companies, Government and Non-Profits — Contact Us